Testimonials‎ > ‎

Review from Yelp

posted Oct 27, 2013, 1:40 AM by Stephen Wong

  • 0friends
  • 7reviews
  • Monica W.

Ontario, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/23/2013

Stephen is the BEST refinance agent in the bay area!! He helped my family in re-infinancing my house in LA for a few times and get us the best deal ever. He saved me lots of money in my mortage payment and his service was excellent ! I couldn't be more happier. Thanks Stephen for your professional service, I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Photo of Gesse M.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • Gesse M.

San Leandro, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/22/2013

I have used Stephen a couple of times to Refi my home.  I am very happy with his service.  Stephen is very professional, does his job passionately.  He is very responsive, works 24/7 to get the best rate for his clients.  He is reachable at any time of the day to answer my questions and concerns in detail.  He gives all the options for his clients explaining the pros & cons for each option.  You do not even have to meet him in person if you are one of those people who want to do everything electronically-both times I did my paper work and sent the docs via e-mail.  I strongly recommend him for anybody who needs mortgage loan or Refi his or her home.  You won't regret working with him.

Photo of Vicky L.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • Vicky L.

Temple City, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/22/2013

My husband and I are extremely grateful to be introduced to Stephen last year to refinance our home.   He got us the best rate and save us lots of money.  

Stephen's professionalism, loan refinancing knowledge and customer service skill are superb.  Like many reviewer stated, he always looks out for his clients' best interests.  He is very informative, always updating you with the status of the refinancing  and where he's at with the paperwork.  He is very responsive and very patient with any kind of questions or paper works delay you may have.  He is extremely helpful with the entire refinancing process.   We have the most satisfying refinancing experience with Stephen.  We often don't see such outstanding customer services now a day, it's nice to know that someone really care about you refinancing.  Thank you Stephen SO MUCH Stephen!!!!!!!!!!!

Photo of JianL D.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • JianL D.

San Leandro, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/22/2013

I just finished refinancing of my condo with the help of Stephen Wong last month.  This is the 2nd time he helped me for refinancing. I have never met he and we just contact via internet or by phone. It is easier and comforted. A lot of time I contact Stephen Wong at late time in the evening and he always reply quickly.  He explains all about ref. of my loan and answers all questions I ask. I had contacted another real estate agents before, but they seem not interest in my small loan. Now my ref. closed. I am happy I pay less more than 30% than before. It is great! I must say thank you to Stephen again for his good job.  I have referred him to my neighbor and will refer to my friends too .

Photo of Edwin L.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • Edwin L.

Martinez, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/21/2013

he is bi-lingual, chinese and english, very pro, thorough followup and instant response on every single email/text. you sent him an email at 1am, he replied at 1:01am. no matter big or small loan amount, you will get the same attention and outstanding service. once you closed one deal via him, you will stick with him. Last week done on the refi of my investment condo and just refer him to my son's purchase.

Photo of Phoebe W.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • Phoebe W.

Richmond, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/21/2013

My friend recommended Stephen to me as my first loan agent; he had concerned my best interests and quick replies to my questions. Thanks to him for my first successful loan.

Photo of W Y.
  • 0friends
  • 2reviews
  • W Y.

Daly City, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/21/2013

We know Stephen from referral of our friend.  We have done several refinancing on our home loan and mortgage on our investment property.  Stephen is thorough and quick.  He has a lot of knowledge on financing and always think a step ahead for us.  When we have questions, he always give us answers and provide us extra advices and professional suggestions.  We are very satisfied with his service and definitely recommending him to our good friends.

Photo of Wei Y.
  • 0friends
  • 1review
  • Wei Y.

Sunnyvale, CA

5.0 star rating
 10/20/2013

Stephen has been our loan agent for a long time. He did refinance for both our primary house and investment properties multiple time. He is very knowledgeable as what lenders are looking for and very thorough during the process. On top of it, he offers the best rate!

Photo of Colon C.
  • 0friends
  • 2reviews
  • Colon C.

Ontario, CA

5.0 star rating
 Update - 7/25/2013

I refinanced several properties with Stephen 7 times in the past 4 years. He is very fast and honest, he will get you the best rate available. He coordinates all paper work and closing per your schedule.

1 Previous Review: Show all »

  • 5.0 star rating
    6/4/2013

    I refinanced with Stephen 7 times in the past 4 years. He is very fast and honest, he will get you… Read more »

Photo of Raymond L.
  • 1friend
  • 1review
  • Raymond L.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

5.0 star rating
 Update - 7/23/2013

Bay One has been great help for my real estate needs and provided me outstanding service over last 10 years.  Stephen specializes in refinance, new loan and new purchase.  He guided me through two entire process of property purchases and many refinances making sure I completely understood step by step.  Even I live in Los Angeles, there was no problem at all for all transactions using faxes, emails and phone.

1 Previous Review: Show all »

  • 5.0 star rating
    5/29/2013

    Bay One has been great help for my real estate needs and provided me outstanding service over last… Read more »

Comments